<![CDATA[nspna.com - NSP News Agency ]]> http://www.nspna.com nspna.com en <![CDATA[Samsung offers iOS compatibility with the latest wearable devices Gear S3]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=202739 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 03:20:16 <![CDATA[LG Electronics has recorded operating profit of 1.3377 trillion won in 2016]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=202738 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 02:26:22 <![CDATA[Merged Mirae Asset Daewoo will be officially launched.. to be listed on January]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=201715 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 15:06:18 <![CDATA[LG Electronics attacks in market by economical smart phones]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=200653 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:50:10 <![CDATA[Seoul Semiconductor, delivered waring letters of patent to 29 global leading companies]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=199526 Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:35:16 <![CDATA[‘Daegu Shinsegae’ is opened on 15th Dec. invested 880 billion won]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=199192 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:40:57 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics’ gaming monitor Quantum Dot sold out every week]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=198467 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:36:40 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics, dividends per share increased 36% year on year]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=197016 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 04:18:16 <![CDATA[Daelim provides sound designed apartment]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=196392 Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:47:37 <![CDATA[Hyundai Motor presented “All new Yuedong” in China]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=195536 Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:15:11 <![CDATA[Samsung Acquires Rich Communications Services Business from Skyview Capital’s NewNet Communication Technologies]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=195108 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:15:29 <![CDATA[CJ CGV builds the new largest scale multiplex in Hyundae I-Park Mall]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=193880 Tue, 08 Nov 2016 21:02:37 <![CDATA[Hyundai Motor released new Grandeur IG equipped with advanced device]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=191954 Thu, 27 Oct 2016 02:12:16 <![CDATA[POSCO's wire rod production volume reached 60 million tons]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=190525 Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:20:45 <![CDATA[Lee Ju-Youl forecastes "the economic growth rate for next year is 28% from 2.9%"]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=190124 Thu, 13 Oct 2016 18:35:27 <![CDATA[Samsung recalled Galaxy Note 7 for replacement and refund]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=189735 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 23:47:55 <![CDATA[Samsung has temporarily suspended sales of Galaxy Note 7]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=189681 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:34:50 <![CDATA[Samsung electronics' operate profit for third quarter grew 5.55%]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=189170 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 12:36:08 <![CDATA[Brand value of Samsung Electronics reaches 51.8 billion dollars]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=189141 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 01:06:37 <![CDATA[SK Telecom's venture , signed a $10 million export contract with US company]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=188248 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:57:36 <![CDATA[SK telecom succeed in communicating with 5G between outer base stations, cooperating with Samsung Electronics]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=187303 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:22:19 <![CDATA[Jaeyong Lee vice-president of Samsung Electronics was co-opted onto the board...sold printer business department]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=186912 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 02:38:14 <![CDATA[E-mart accelerates attacking Vietnam market by investing 200 million dollars]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=186443 Fri, 09 Sep 2016 02:16:23 <![CDATA[CJ CGV had 10million audiences in the shortest period]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=186441 Fri, 09 Sep 2016 01:26:47 <![CDATA[Moody's Visited Korea, “Korea's Fiscal Health and Financial are in Good Growth”]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=186240 Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:15:11 <![CDATA[Shinsegae Starfield Hanam opens electric vehicle 'Tesla' store]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=185727 Sat, 03 Sep 2016 01:24:28 <![CDATA[CJ Jeiljedang, to aim at the highest sales record of chuseok's gift 'spam']]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=185387 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:21:16 <![CDATA[Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy, to Enter India semiconductor market .]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=184367 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:30:08 <![CDATA[CJ, to provide early payment 1 trillion won for their subcontractor]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=183993 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:23:11 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics, full access to the real estate and housing construction market of US]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=183404 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 12:26:09 <![CDATA[Growing demand for air conditioners of LG Electronics… production extension Whisen for two weeks]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=183297 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:21:56 <![CDATA[Lotte E&C completed dismantling 64 ton crane on Lotte World Tower, Jamsil]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=182754 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 23:50:23 <![CDATA[S Pen of Galaxy Note 7 has more functions, gets smarter]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=182282 Thu, 04 Aug 2016 02:52:25 <![CDATA[LINE made 8 billion yen business profits in the second quarter, increased 50.4% year on year]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=181748 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:39:59 <![CDATA[Samsung electronics to buy share stocks with Chinese company, BYD]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=181285 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:24:09 <![CDATA[Daewoo E&C has supplied 313 thousand housings for 17 years, ranks the first in supplying for seven straight years]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=181232 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 03:21:17 <![CDATA[Tonymoly, is in high demand in Europe .. about 26billion won of additional orders by Sephora]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=181230 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:36:02 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics launches 'Samsung Pay' in Brazil]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=180261 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:21:24 <![CDATA[Doota Mall promotes a luxury market with merchant association of Dogndaemun]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=179302 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 01:49:32 <![CDATA[Zero to seven, a first entrance into Infants’ and children’s clothing in the Middle East]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=178903 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 23:17:02 <![CDATA[SK lubricants, released an automatic transmission oil, 'ZIC ATF Multi']]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=178408 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 21:16:53 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics, develops to build a smart tourist complex in cooperation with JCC]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=177876 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:54:04 <![CDATA[LG Mini Beam TV, can project an image 80-inch-large on a screen 33 cm]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=177688 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:27:39 <![CDATA[SK Innovation builds 2 more ceramic coated separator production facilities]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=176757 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:04:10 <![CDATA[Hyundai IBT, four-fold increase in productivity of Vitabrid]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=175430 Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:34:56 <![CDATA[Naver Line goes public on NYSE and Tokyo stocks]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=175388 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:26:16 <![CDATA[E-mart made provisional contract for taking over ‘Jeju Soju’ … entered soju market]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=175384 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 22:52:45 <![CDATA[Samsung Pay, Started service in Spain as the first of Europe]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=175247 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:44:29 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics' Smart UX Center got best level from B.L.I. USA]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=174843 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 03:26:17 <![CDATA[Danal Launched mobile identity service app storing identification and the like]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=173971 Tue, 31 May 2016 09:20:51 <![CDATA[Golden Blue presents Phantom the White whisky]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=173679 Fri, 27 May 2016 13:44:44 <![CDATA[GoldenBlue launches Phantom the White whiskey]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=173621 Fri, 27 May 2016 02:44:12 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics Co., Further Launche SSD 750EVO 500GB Model]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=173254 Tue, 24 May 2016 22:32:48 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics sells system HVAC, 360 Cassette to DOOTA duty free shop]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=173187 Tue, 24 May 2016 14:19:29 <![CDATA[Fair Trade Commission fines 3 big discount mart of 23.8 billion won]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=172633 Wed, 18 May 2016 22:52:52 <![CDATA[Danal USA local subsidiary begins 'TCPA mobile authentication' business]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=172310 Tue, 17 May 2016 00:19:20 <![CDATA[Tony Moly, Storing at ‘Sephora’ Shop in Every EuroCosmetic Brandpe for the First Time Among Korean]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=172300 Mon, 16 May 2016 22:57:59 <![CDATA['Bounty Hunters' with Lee, Min-ho as main role confirmed to open in China on July 1st.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=172139 Sun, 15 May 2016 23:07:39 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics releases EVO plus micro SD in June]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=171756 Wed, 11 May 2016 15:15:42 <![CDATA[CJ Freshway, Business in China on normal track … Incorporation in China within the first half of year]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=171300 Fri, 06 May 2016 23:36:20 <![CDATA[Nongshim 'Baeksansu', Ranks No.2 in Minearal water market with the favorable turn in sales.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=171299 Fri, 06 May 2016 23:30:53 <![CDATA[Barun Electronics Released micro SD Card, SDXC 256GB]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=170596 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:39:09 <![CDATA[Hyundai Motors gets 1342.4 billion won business profit … 15.5% lower than same time last year]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=170136 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:21:19 <![CDATA[SK telecome, signed export deal with Japan for smart beam laser.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=169878 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:13:44 <![CDATA[Hyundai Heavy Industries at Bauma 2016, Targets a Europe market for construction machinery.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=169856 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:28:15 <![CDATA[Paldo, 'Buljjamppong' Breaks through 10million in selling.. Exporting abroad in the first half year.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=169679 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:37:53 <![CDATA[TOBESOFT, Chinese investment company completes paid-in capital increase…regularizes china market advance]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=169349 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:30:12 <![CDATA[The Bank of Korea keeps base rate at 1.50% for 10 months]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=169133 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:11:17 <![CDATA[Samsung KNOX obtains 'strong' level in Gartner mobile device security]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=168759 Sun, 17 Apr 2016 23:44:41 <![CDATA[Tonymoly launched in cosmetic distribution store, Ulta in the United States]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=168317 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:28:45 <![CDATA[Pulmuone takes over American first place bean curd manufacturer company, spurs to advance global business]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=165482 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 01:02:11 <![CDATA[CafeBene contracts with the Hallyu Ventures to attract 16.5 billion investment]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=165386 Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:33:20 <![CDATA[GS E&C uses tablet PC instead of drawing sheet]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=165258 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:05:41 <![CDATA[CJ Cheiljedang takes over Haide, a Chinese company that produces amino acid]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=164940 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 01:09:15 <![CDATA[320 thousand people registered ISA on the first day, mostly via banks]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=164116 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:19:01 <![CDATA[Lotte-Nestle Korea releases premium instant brewed coffee, developed by the Nestle and the Costco]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=163493 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 02:51:35 <![CDATA[The Seven-Star Works produces 'Avengers' of the Eastern, attacks global market]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=163080 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:48:41 <![CDATA[CafeBene attracts about 16.5billion won investment from abroad]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=162575 Fri, 04 Mar 2016 23:31:06 <![CDATA[Korea post, made agreement on Korea-Europe 'eParcel']]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=161126 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:43:54 <![CDATA[Hyundai Construction provides 'Smart Home' service with SK telecom]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=160466 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 04:36:30 <![CDATA[Kyu Won Lee, CTO at TID Corporation “Technology development is our priority no. 1 for our social media service of ‘envicase’.”]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=159233 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:05:49 <![CDATA[Nongshim, Last year Revenue in China Recorded $200, the Best Performance to Date.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=159083 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 09:32:25 <![CDATA[SK Innovation, Reported Operating Profit of KRW 1.98 trillion.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=158969 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11:22:23 <![CDATA[Gyuwon Lee, CTO of TID “Magazine to Digitization, bet on 'development'”]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=158464 Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:23:05 <![CDATA[PARK HYATT BUSAN PRESENTS ROMANTIC VALENTINE’S DAY PROMOTIONS]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=158058 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:06:39 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics Co., 2015's Company Profit- Up Year on Year]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=158044 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11:05:20 <![CDATA[SK Telecom·Nokia, Demonstrate Cooperation in Developing GCSE (Group Communication System Enabler)]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=157833 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:58:02 <![CDATA[Wooribank, Officially Started Operation Iran Trade & Investment Support Center.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=157458 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:04:00 <![CDATA[Tonymoly, MOU with the law material production business in China that covers manufacture and distribution]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=157397 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:46:15 <![CDATA[Park Hyatt Busan presents lunar news year hampers&special holiday promotion]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=157124 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:24:45 <![CDATA[Tonymoly, Opened its first·second shop in Saudi... tapping into the Middle Eastern market]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=156968 Sat, 23 Jan 2016 21:28:56 <![CDATA[Namyang Dairy Product Co., Launched 'xīng bèi néng' to occupy Chinese dry milk market]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=156946 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 18:32:25 <![CDATA[SK Hynix sets up 'industrial health supporting compensation committee']]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=156872 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:44:17 <![CDATA[Bank of Korea, Cut Estimate for Gross Domestic Growth to 3.0%.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=156264 Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:17:02 <![CDATA[2015, Won-Dollor Exchange Rate, Increased 73.2 won year on year.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=156167 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:28:06 <![CDATA[Hyosung, Expending Business for NF3, Special Gas for Cleaning in the Production of Semiconductors]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=155736 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:42:31 <![CDATA[PARK HYATT BUSAN PRESENTS THE FRENCH VIN BUFFET]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=155509 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:53:21 <![CDATA[Samsung Electronics, Fourth Quarter Operating Profit was 6.1trillion won ... year-of-year 15.31%↑.]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=155432 Sat, 09 Jan 2016 09:41:30 <![CDATA[LG Life Sciences, Released 'Zemimet', New Compositive Drug for Diabetic Treatment]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=155431 Sat, 09 Jan 2016 09:33:00 <![CDATA[Oh-Hyun Kwon, Vice-chairman of Samsung electronics, Emphasized "Boundaries between Industries are Crumbling Down … Competition in Novel Way"]]> http://www.nspna.com/news/?mode=view&newsid=154872 Tue, 05 Jan 2016 12:38:06